Farewell to Bizarre Creations

I was going post a lengthy monolog about how Bizarre Creations will be missed sorely by many. I went into great depth about each game and the positive aspects it helped entrench in my own gaming career. However, when checking on some release dates, I stumbled upon this video that pays homage better than my words could ever come close to. So watch the video, spare yourself some reading and be left with my closing thought from the eulogy on Bizarre that was never posted: Bizarre Creations has refined the classic high-score chase, combined with the most satisfying arcade racing to create the best video games I have ever experienced. Bizarre was the first company that I simply bought games based on the developers name. I was never slightly disappointed. Kudos Bizarre, kudos.

Leave a Reply

